All the evolutions of Sinnoh Stone in Pokémon Go

The Pokémon Go library of available Pokémon is constantly growing with the passage of time. What started as a game with only the original pocket monsters has grown to include many of the generations of Pokémon introduced in the games since the early days. With that, there are new ways to evolve your Pokémon.

Sinnoh Stones in Pokémon Go are used to advance your generation one or two Pokémon in their final forms first introduced during the Generation IV games, Diamond and Pearl. You can get Sinnoh Stones by defeating Team Go Rocket leaders, completing PvP battles, and completing the seventh day of Field Research. Here are all the Pokémon you can evolve with that Sinnoh Stone.

For all Pokémon below, even if you have a Sinnoh Stone in your item inventory, you'll need to collect at least 100 candy for the evolutionary line you're trying to advance. The stone alone will not work. The first name is the Pokémon you give the stone to, while the second name is their evolved form.

  • Aipom
  • Dusclops – Dusknoir
  • Blaziken - Electivire
  • Gligar - Gliscor
  • Kirlia - Gallade
  • Lickitung – Lickilicky
  • Magmar - Magmortar
  • Magneton - Magnetone
  • Misdreavus – Mismagius
  • Murkrow – Honchkrow
  • Nosepass – Probopass
  • Piloswine – Mamoswine
  • Porygon2 - Porygon-Z
  • Rhydon – Rhyperior
  • Roselia - Roserade
  • Sneasel – Weaville
  • Snorunt - Froslass
  • Tangela - Tangrowth
  • Togetic - Togekiss
  • Combustion - Yanmega
add a comment of All the evolutions of Sinnoh Stone in Pokémon Go
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.