close
    search Buscar

    When is the start time for the Fortnite Rocket League event?

    Who I am
    Philippe Gloaguen
    @philippegloaguen

    Item Feedback:

    content warning

    When is the start time for the Fortnite Rocket League event? Everyone's favorite soccar game will have its first in-game event after moving to free-to-play very soon. Also, as the game is now released by Epic Games, it's a crossover event with Fortnite. Read on to find out when the start date for the Llama-Rama Rocket League event is.

    Find out below also what will be the end date of the Rocket League x Fortnite crossover event. There are also some rewards to be earned, such as a playable Battle Bus.



    What is the start time of the Fortnite Rocket League event?

    The start date and time for the Rocket League x Fortnite in-game event is September 26, 2020 at 15:00 PM PDT. Search below for the full list of dates and times around the world:

    • 15:00 pm PDT, September 26th
    • 18:00 pm EDT, September 26th
    • 22:00 UTC, September 26th
    • 23pm BST, September 00th
    • 12:00 AM CEST (midnight), September 27th
    • 8 AM AEST, September 27th

    When is the end date of the Rocket League Llama-Rama event?

    The end date for Rocket League Llama-Rama is October 12, 2020. Unfortunately, neither Psyonix nor Epic Games have specified the exact end time of the Fortnite crossover event in the game. All we know is that it will end on October 12, 2020.

    What is the Rocket League x Fortnite in-game event?

    During the Llama-Rama event, you will be given event challenges to complete. Completing a challenge will reward you with a specific event item such as the llama steering wheel antenna (see below for all event items we know of at the time of writing). If you complete all the Event Challenges, in the meantime you will unlock the playable Battle Bus, which you can see in the image above. The list of Rocket League Fortnite event items can be seen below:



    • Battle balloon antenna
    • Battle bus
    • Battle bus wheels
    • Lama Flyer Antenna
    • Llama Wheels
    • Loot Blade Decal (Octane)
    • Top lama Topper

    Time to add some blade magic to your soccar game.


    Audio Video When is the start time for the Fortnite Rocket League event?
    add a comment of When is the start time for the Fortnite Rocket League event?
    Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.